2012 Primary Schools Netball Championships

The Sports Division organized National Schools Netball Competition this year was a huge success. There was an increase of seven (7) Schools making it a total of forty one (41) Primary Schools registering forty six (46) teams for the Championships. The competition was played in two (2) Divisions. Nine (9) teams registered for Division 1 which was played in two (2) Zones. I Zone A comprised of St. Martin Primary School, Tete Morne Primary School (A), Massacre Primary School (A) and Roosevelt Primary School(A) while Zone B saw St. John’s Primary School, Wesley Primary School (A), Clifton Primary School, Wills Strathmore Stevens School (A) and Paix Bouche (A) Primary School.