2013 Secondary School U-15 Cricket Final

SMA Vs. NECS, whereby NECS won the toss and decided to bat. Scores:

NECS 98 all out.

Derry Auguiste 40 and Rodham Burton 21*

Bowling for SMA: Daniel Dupigny and Terrel Toussaint 2/27 Peter Mahlstedt 2/6 Brice Jno Lewis 2/9 and Tahj Tavernier 2/11.

SMA in reply only got 48 runs with Terrel Toussaint scoring 28.

Bowling NECS: Kerwin Dupigny 4/14 Derry Auguiste 4/20 and Alixson Prosper 2/11.

Batting a second time NECS declared at 51/4 with Alixson Prosper 17.

Brice Jno Lewis 2/19 and Tahj Tavernier 2/13 were the wicket takers for SMA.

With a target of 102 to win SMA at the end of play was 25/4.

NECS was handed the Secondary School U-15 cricket Trophy – Congratulations.